Upcoming Exhibitions

Northern Exposure curated by John Hood

Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 11, 2018.

Title: TBA

Sewjourners curated by Isabel Downs

Friday, March 16 - Sunday, May 13, 2018.

Title: TBA

Portraits curated by Leslie Lewis Sigler and Connie Connally

Friday, May 18 - Sunday, July 15, 2018.

Title: TBA

Mail Art exhibition curated by Hugh Margerum

Friday, July 20 - Sunday, September 9, 2018.

2018 Teen Arts Mentorship Exhibition curated by The Arts Fund

Friday, September 14 - Sunday, November 4, 2018.

Title: TBA

Collage Artists curated by Doug Uyesaka

Friday, November 9 - Sunday, January 6, 2019.